CampusEducation

OYSCATECH revised academic calendar, 2021/2022

This is to inform fresh and returning Students of Oyo state college of Agriculture Igboora that the management has released the revised academic calendar for 2021/2022 session. The Full calendar has been highlighted below;

Monday, March 28, 2022 – Resumption of Fresh Students

Monday March 28-Friday 8, April 2022 — Registration & Documentation by the Fresh Students

Monday, April 11-Friday April 15, 2022 — Computer appreciation for the fresh Students

Monday, April 11, 2022 – SIWES Orientation for ND Students

Monday, April 11- Friday April 2022 – Marking and Grading of 2nd Semester Examinations

Monday, April 18- Friday April 2022 –  Visitation & Exploration of College Entrepreneurial Skill Acquisition Centre

Monday, April 25, 2022 –  Commencement of Lecture for ND I,HND I & HND II Students

Monday, April 25-Friday April 29 2022 – Processing of Results at Departments

Tuesday, May 3 and May 4,2022 –  Project Defense

Monday, May 9 – Tuesday May 10, 2022 –  Consideration  of 2nd Semester Results at Faculty and DPPPS

Wednesday 11 May – Friday May 13, 2022 – Vetting of 2nd Semester Results

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 –  Committee of Deans & Directors consideration of 2nd Semester Results

Wednesday, May 25,2022 –  Board of Studies Meeting

ALSO READ  2021 Budapest Scholarships At International Business School - Hungary
Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
eskisehir escort -

jojobet.live

- redwin1.club - jetbahis.contact -
retrobet
- tempobet -

Personel Alımları