Foreign Music VideosMusic Videos

Music Video: Taylor Swift – Folklore Album [Complete Official Videos]

WATCH the official music and lyric videos by Taylor Swift from her recently released album titled “Folklore”. According to her, she wrote and recorded all the songs on the album in the past four months while in quarantine, collaborating with Aaron Dessner of the National, Bon Iver, William Bowery, and Jack Antonoff.


Folklore was engineered by Laura Sisk and Jon Low, while Low mixed the album with Serban Ghenea. The album photos were shot by Beth Garrabrant.

New Album: Taylor Swift – Folklore

Enjoy the videos below

Track 1: The 1

Track 2: Cardigan

Cardigan Lyric Video

Track 3: The Last Great American Dynasty

Track 4: Exile (feat. Bon Iver)

Track 5: My Tears Ricochet

Track 6: Mirrorball

Track 7: Seven

Track 8: August

Track 9: This Is Me Trying

Track 10: Illicit Affairs

Track 11: Invisible String

Track 12: Mad Woman

Track 13: Epiphany

Track 14: Betty

Track 15: Peace

Track 16: Hoax

Just so you know, the singer cleared the public saying that;

“the shoot was overseen by a medical inspector, everyone wore masks, stayed away from each other, and I even did my own hair, makeup, and styling.”

ALSO READ  VIDEO: Feid, Justin Quiles, J. Balvin, Nicky Jam, Maluma, Sech - PORFA (Remix)

Leave a Reply

Back to top button