CampusEducation

GOMSU academic calendar for 2021/2022 session

Posted by STA222
6th September, 2021   |   Comments

This is to inform the undergraduate students of Gombe State University that the management has released the Academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

Below is the breakdown of the calendar

First Semester

1. Monday 11th October – Saturday 18th December 2021

9weeks lecture

2. Monday 20th December 2021-Saturday 1st January, 2022

Mid semester break (2weeks)

3. Monday 3rd January – Saturday. 29th January,2022

Lectures (4weeks)

4. Monday 31st January – Saturday 19th February,2022

Examination (3weeks)

 

Marking starts with the commencement of the Examination on 31st January,2022

5. Thursday 24th March,2022

Senate meeting

Second Semester

6. Monday 17th March – Saturday 16th April, 2022

Lectures(6weeks)

7. Monday 18th -30th April, 2022

Two(2) weeks semester break

8. Monday 2nd May-Saturday 18th June, 2022

Lectures(7weeks)

9. Monday 20th June- Saturday 9th July, 2022

Examination (3weeks)

 Marking starts with the commencement of the Examination on 20th June ,2022

10. Thursday 4th August,2022

Senate meeting

NB

All public holidays shall be observed as announced

 

Signed

Dr. Rasheed Abdulganiu

Director, Academic Planning

ALSO READ  UI extends course registration deadline, 2020/2021
Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
eskisehir escort -

jojobet.live

- redwin1.club - jetbahis.contact -
retrobet
- tempobeteskisehir escort -

jojobet.live

- redwin1.club - jetbahis.contact -
retrobet
- tempobet