FA Cup 3rd round draw time, ball numbers and how to watch on TV

The third-round draw of the FA Cup takes place on Monday night.

Cardiff City and Swansea City enter the hat at this stage of the competition alongside Premier League big guns like Manchester City, Liverpool and Manchester United.

Here is everything you need to know about the draw.

What time does the draw start?

The draw for the third round of the FA Cup will take place on Monday at 7pm.

Is it on TV?

Yes. You can watch it on ITV4, with coverage starting at 6.45pm ahead of the second-round tie between Boreham Wood and St Albans City.

What about streaming?

The draw can be accessed on ITV’s Hub app and is also available on the FA’s Twitter and Facebook pages.

Ball numbers

1. AFC Bournemouth

2. Arsenal

3. Aston Villa

4. Barnsley

5. Birmingham City

6. Blackburn Rovers

7. Blackpool

8. Brentford

9. Brighton & Hove Albion

10. Bristol City

11. Burnley

12. Cardiff City

13. Chelsea

14. Coventry City

15. Crystal Palace

16. Derby County

17. Everton

18. Fulham

19. Huddersfield Town

20. Hull City

21. Leeds United

22. Leicester City

23. Liverpool

24. Luton Town

25. Manchester City

26. Manchester United

27. Middlesbrough

28. Millwall

29. Newcastle United

30. Norwich City

31. Nottingham Forest

32. Peterborough United

33. Preston North End

34. Queens Park Rangers

35. Reading

36. Sheffield United

37. Southampton

38. Stoke City

39. Swansea City

40. Tottenham Hotspur

41. Watford

42. West Bromwich Albion

43. West Ham United

44. Wolverhampton Wanderers

45. Yeovil Town or Stevenage

46. Bristol Rovers

47. Port Vale

48. Morecambe

49. Hartlepool United

50. AFC Wimbledon

51. Colchester United or Wigan Athletic

52. Leyton Orient

53. Cambridge United

54. Mansfield Town

55. Swindon Town

56. Rotherham United

57. Charlton Athletic

58. Boreham Wood or St Albans City

59. Kidderminster Harriers or FC Halifax Town

60. Shrewsbury Town

61. Salford City or Chesterfield

62. Rochdale or Plymouth Argyle

63. Ipswich Town or Barrow

64. Harrogate Town

When will the third round matches take place?

The third round will take place between January 7 and January 10.

For the latest football news and analysis delivered straight to your inbox, you can sign up for our newsletter here.


ALSO READ  South Africa A v Bulls kick-off time and team news as Siya Kolisi to be given chance to recover for Lions Test series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
eskisehir escort -

- - -
- tempobet -

Personel Alımları