MusicNaija Music

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide drops off his highly anticipated album titled UY Scuti making it his 12th studio project and his first after Carpe Diem.

The UY Scuti album is compiled with 11-tracks featuring Phyno, LayydoeJaywillz, and Fave


Track-list for UY Scuti by Olamide:

1. Need For Speed [DOWNLOAD MP3]

2. Jailer (feat Jaywillz) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

3. Rock [DOWNLOAD MP3]

4. Julie [DOWNLOAD MP3]

5. Rough Up (feat Layydoe) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

6. Want (feat Fave) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

7. PonPon (feat Fave) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

8. Cup of Tea [DOWNLOAD MP3]

9. Somebody (feat Phyno) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

10. So Much More [DOWNLOAD MP3]

Stream Olamide – UY Scuti Album below:


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile

ALSO READ  Music: Nedro - Don't Give Up @iamnedro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
eskisehir escort -

- - -
- tempobet