CampusEducation

Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro academic calendar for 2020/2021 session

Posted by Vek Tor on 11th February, 2021   |   Comments

This is to inform students of the Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro that the rector, in his capacity as Chairman of the Academic Board, has approved the Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Session as indicated below:

FIRST SEMESTER RESUMPTION

  •  Monday February 15, 2021: All fresh students
  • Monday March 8 2021: All Non SIWES Students
  • Monday April 12, 2021: All SIWES Students

REGISTRATION

  • Monday, February 15, 2021: Friday, March 26, 2021 (All Fresh Students)
  • Monday, March 8, 2021: Friday April 2, 2021 (All Non SIWES Students)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021: Monday April 12, 2021 (All SIWES Students)

LECTURES/PRACTICAL

  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – Friday May 21st 2021

ORIENTATION

  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 – Friday May 7th 2021

MATRICULATION – Friday May 14th 2021

REVISION

  • Monday, May 24, 2021 – Friday May 28th 2021

Penen 08 FEB FIRST SEMESTER RESUMPTION Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021 Monday, April 12. 2021 Alfresh Students A Non SIWES Students A SIWES Students Friday, March 26, 2021 All fresh Students Friday, April 2, 202 (A Non SIWE Students) Monday, April 12. 2021 JA SIWES Students Friday, May 21, 2021 Friday, May 7.2021 Frider May 14, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 All Students

EXAMINATION

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Friday june 25th 2021

FIRST SEMESTER BREAK

  • Monday, June 28, 2021: All Students

SECOND SEMESTER RESUMPTION

  • Sunday, July 4, 2021: All Students

LECTURES/PRACTICAL

  • Monday, July 5. 2021 – Friday September 10th 2021

REVISION

  • Monday, September 13, 2021 – Friday Sptember 1th 2021

EXAMINATION

  • Monday, September 20, 2021 – Friday, October 15, 2021

SECOND SEMESTER BREAK

  • Monday, October 18, 2021: All Students

2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION RESUMPTION

  • Monday, November 15, 2021 

ALSO READ  WAEC releases 2020 GCE results (2nd Series)
Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
eskisehir escort -

jojobet.live

- redwin1.club - jetbahis.contact -
retrobet
- tempobeteskisehir escort -

jojobet.live

- redwin1.club - jetbahis.contact -
retrobet
- tempobet