Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology gets governing council

Posted by Chrome✍️ on 12th February, 2021   |   Comments

The Governor of Ekiti State, Dr Kayode Fayemi has approved the appointment of members of the Governing Council of the Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology, Ikere Ekiti.

The Governing Council Members are:

1. Chief Wole Olanipekun (SAN)- Chancellor.

2. Chief Afolabi Ojuawo- Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Governing Council. 

3. Prof Kola Oladunjoye – Member. 

4. Mr. S. I. Folorunso- Member

5. Otunba Kunle Ajayi- Member.

6. Mrs. Jumoke Adamolekun- Member 

7. Chief (Mrs) Moni Afuye- Member

8. Dr. Segun Aina- Member

9. Dr. Adelana Adeleye – Olusae – Member

The appointments take immediate effect.

Yinka Oyebode

Chief Press Secretary to the Governor

ALSO READ  2020 International Merit Award At Murdoch University - Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button