Gospel MusicMusic

Album: GUC – The Message

Gospel Music Minister GUC drops his much anticipated studio album titled “The Message”

The debut album is compiled with 12-tracks and released on 4th December, 2020.


Track-list for The Message by GUC:

1. God is Helping Us (Download Mp3)
2. God Of Vengeance (Download Mp3)
3. Heaven at Last (Download Mp3)
4. Ike Nile (Download Mp3)
5. Akanam Nkwe (Download Mp3)
6. All That Matters (Download Mp3)
7. What He Says (Download Mp3)
8. Desperate (Download Mp3)
9. Knowing You (Download Mp3)
10. Your Presence (Download Mp3)
11. Yours (Download Mp3)
12. Nkem (Download Mp3)

Stream to GUC – The Message Album below:


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from Gist Vile

ALSO READ  [GOSPEL MUSIC] David Nkennor - "You Are Good"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button