CampusEducation

AKSU academic activities for 2021/2022 session

This is to inform the general public that the management of Akwa Ibom State University has announced Monday, May 16th, 2022 as the resumption date for the newly admitted candidates while Monday, May 23rd as the resumption date for the returning students.

Below is the extract of the approved academic calendar for the first semester of 2021/22 session

Monday, May 16, 2022

Arrival of New Students

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Registration of New Students Begins

Monday, May 23, 2022

Arrival of Returning Students

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Registration of Returning Students

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Lectures Begin for New Students

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Lectures Begin for Returning Students

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Orientation for New Students Begins

Saturday, June 4, 2022

End of Orientation for New Students

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Interdenominational Service

Friday, July 22, 2022

End of Registration for All Students

Monday, July 25, 2022

Late Registration Begins for All Students

Friday, August 12, 2022

End of Late Registration for All Students

Friday, August 26, 2022

Matriculation

Monday, September 5, 2022

First Semester Examinations Begin

Friday, September 23, 2022

First Semester Examinations End

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Students Depart

Lectures ………..15-16 Weeks

First Semester Examinations………..3 Weeks

Students should please note and be guided accordingly

Mr. Kubianga Ukpe

© The Directorate of Information,

Public Relations and Protocol

(Office of the Vice-Chancellor)

Akwa Ibom State University

ALSO READ  Rivers teachers cry out over 5-years salary arrears
Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
eskisehir escort -

jojobet.live

- redwin1.club - jetbahis.contact -
retrobet
- tempobet -

Personel Alımları