CampusEducation

Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic Eruwa 1st semester academic calendar, 2020/2021

The Management and Board of Studies of the prestigious Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic Eruwa has approved the New Academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Session during their meeting on Thursday, May 27, 2021, after extensive deliberation and consideration.

The new Academic calendar detail is as follows:

Resumption Date for Fresh Students —— Monday, June 7, 2021

Orientation Date for fresh Students (1 week) Tuesday 8th June—- Friday, 11th June 2021

Resumption Date for Returning Students Monday, June 14, 2021

Registration Date for all Students (3 weeks) Monday, 7th June —- Friday,25th June 2021.

First Semester Lectures (12 weeks). Monday, 14th June 2021– Friday, 3rd September 2021.

Mid Semester Examination (1Week) Monday 26th July, 2021 — Friday, 30th July, 2021.

Late Registration with Penalty Monday, 2nd August, 2021—- Sunday 5th September 2021 ( Eve of the Examination)

First Semester Examination (3 Weeks) Monday,6th September 2021_____ Friday, 24th September 2021

The Management of the institution adviced fresh and Returning Students to abide by the rules and regulations of the institution and failure to register at the right time will attract Penalty.

Wishing you a Successful stay on campus

Signed Mr S.A Obagunle Ag. Registrar

ALSO READ  Unease as lecturers battle Fed Poly Rector
Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
eskisehir escort -

jojobet.live

- redwin1.club - jetbahis.contact -
retrobet
- tempobeteskisehir escort -

jojobet.live

- redwin1.club - jetbahis.contact -
retrobet
- tempobet